News & Publications

Grand prize of the General assembly

The Grand Prize Ceremony 2015 of the General Assembly will take place on July 8 at the International Financial Meetings of Paris EUROPLACE.

It will be held on Wednesday, July 8, 2015 from 8:45am to 11am at the Pavillon d’Armenonville (Allée de Longchamp, Paris 16th).

It will center upon the presentation of five awards: the Governance Prize, the CSR Trophy, the Special Jury Prize, the SBF 80 Trophy and the AG Grand Prize. It will also include three round tables led by members of the Grand Prize Jury and General Assembly with the presence of the Presidents from the winning companies.

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of the Grand Prize, the members of the Grand Prize and General Assembly Jury and the Presidents of the winning companies from the past ten years will discuss the main developments in the governance field and the General Assemblies since 2005 and will share their vision for the next 10 years.

Emmanuel Macron, Minister of Economy, Industry and Technology

and two presidents from the Jury:

Benoît Potier, President and General Director of Air Liquide, winner from 2014


Philippe Marini, Honorary Senator from the Oise will be in attendance.


To register for the ceremony

Share this!

Related posts